40 Main Street Burlington, VT 05401  Local: (802) 399-2767
Customer Reviews
THE BLOOMIN DRAGONFLY FLORIST
Local Burlington, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers! My friends loved them!
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful as discribed. Large roses that were fresh
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for delivering to my daughter. Since I own a flower shop...I wanted to mention the enclosure card. The font was way too big and it looked a little strange. Her name was half on one line and half on another. We had a giggle because she was questioning whether or not I remembered her name. LOL Thanks again for delivering.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and value!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Wife loved the flowers. She brought them home from work and they looked great. Very happy with the purchase and the service
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I love this shop. They always have me coming back. Today my sister received a gorgeous arrangement from them, better than I ever could have imagined! Keep up the good job guys!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great same day delivery for a friend in BTV, with no extra upcharge for same day delivery.....and I ordered at 1:30 pm online. Flowers were gorgeous, just as pictured if not better. Really great.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister and her husband just received the gift basket that we sent for their wedding anniversary. They were very happy to receive it and said that it was packed full of breakfast foods and assorted goodies. Thank you!
Ori's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2014, 7:20 pm

Hi Sue and thanks for your review! We are very pleased to know that they liked the basket we put together for them, and we apologize that it did not get delivered even sooner in the day. Thanks!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very happy with your service. The flowers were beautiful!
Ori's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2014, 6:09 pm

Hi Laurie, Thank you for your review and we are very glad you were happy with the flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were lovely but I was disappointed that they did not arrive until 8pm.
Ori's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2014, 2:05 pm

Hi James! I apologize for the late time this order was delivered. We do try our best to deliver by 7pm and in most cases by 5pm. We can't always deliver sooner than that depending on the volume of orders, traffic(especially in construction season) and other factors. However, a tip - if you specify in Special Instructions a time to deliver by we do give it priority over orders with no specified time. We are happy you loved the flowers and will keep doing our best to provide the best flower quality and service to our customers. Thank you for your invaluable feedback it is much appreciated.
Date: Jul 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Amazing place! I'm so glad we finally have a flower shop in the downtown area and what a shop! I already bought flowers twice from there and they last like 2 weeks...the owners are very nice and go out of their way to help, Burlington finally has a decent flower shop! love it!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

My flowers arrived fresh and in wonderful condition.
Flower Delivery To Burlington, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE BLOOMIN DRAGONFLY FLORIST
40 Main Street
Burlington, VT. 05401
Local: (802) 399-2767

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

More Original Flower Arrangements | Photos of Our Flowers On Facebook.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase